Board of Directors

IFA 2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President - Andy Rohrer , Blue Gate Restaurant and Theatre

Vice President - Becky Harper, Columbus Area Visitors Center

Treasurer - Maureen Lambert, Anderson/Madison County Visitors Bureau

Secretary - Mike Kase, Hoosier Park Racing and Casino

Past President - Ashley Gregory, Visit Lafayette/ West Lafayette

Board Members

Kristal Painter - Visit French Lick/West Baden

Scottie Harvey - Visit Randolph County

Shyla Beam - Vincennes/Knox County Vistors and Tourism Bureau

Gyneth Augsburger- Jay County Tourism

Katie Utken - Hamilton County Tourism

Dylan Wickersham - Wick's Pie Company

Amy Howell - Visit Indiana - Advisory Position

Stephanie Nicol - Travel Indiana - Advisory Position